Ansprechpartner

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Baur Marianne 08223 4006-18 104 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.baur@kammeltal.de   m.baur@kammeltal.de 
Essenwanger Katja 08223 4006-11 108 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: k.essenwanger@kammeltal.de   k.essenwanger@kammeltal.de 
Graf Ingrid 08223 4006-16 103 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: i.graf@kammeltal.de   i.graf@kammeltal.de 
Keppeler Ingrid 08223 4006-17 101 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@kammeltal.de   ewo@kammeltal.de 
Kiermasz Matthias 08223 4006-13 106 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bgm@kammeltal.de   bgm@kammeltal.de 
Merz Daniela 08223 4006-12 102 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: d.merz@kammeltal.de   d.merz@kammeltal.de 
Scherer Christina 08223 4006-19 104 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: c.scherer@kammeltal.de   c.scherer@kammeltal.de 
Schneider Monika 08223 4006-14 105 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.schneider@kammeltal.de   m.schneider@kammeltal.de 
Seitz Nora 08223 4006-16 103 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: n.seitz@kammeltal.de   n.seitz@kammeltal.de 
Thomma Elisabeth 08223 4006-17 101 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: e.thomma@kammeltal.de   e.thomma@kammeltal.de